College Directory

If you know the name of the person you are looking for, please use our People Search.  Otherwise, scroll down to see a list of academic departments and administrative offices.

ABC – D – EF – G – HI – J – K – LMN – O – P – Q – RST – U – V – W – X – Y – Z

President, Provost, Vice-Presidents, and Deans

A
Academic Advisement: (718) 405-3265 | oxley@mountsaintvincent.edu
Academic Affairs: (718) 405-3259 | academicaffairs@mountsaintvincent.edu
Academic Resource Center: (718) 405-3273 | arc@mountsaintvincent.edu
Accounting, Business, and Economics Department: (718) 405-3375 | business@mountsaintvincent.edu
Admissions: (718) 405-3267 | admissions@mountsaintvincent.edu
Alumnae/i Relations and Giving: (718) 405-3336 | alumnioffice@mountsaintvincent.edu
Art Studio: (718) 405-3409 | commarts@mountsaintvincent.edu
Athletics: (718) 405-3779 | athletics@mountsaintvincent.edu

B
Biology Department: (718) 405-3381 | naturalsciences@mountsaintvincent.edu
Bookstore: (718) 405-3462 | nobookstore@mountsaintvincent.edu

C
Campus Events: (718) 405-3231 | campusevents@mountsaintvincent.edu
Campus Ministry: (718) 405-3229 | campusministry@mountsaintvincent.edu
Campus Safety and Security: (718) 405-3434 or 548-2116 | security@mountsaintvincent.edu
Campus Safety and Security (Administrative Office): (718) 405-3722 | security@mountsaintvincent.edu
Career Center: (718) 405-3262 | oxley@mountsaintvincent.edu
Chartwell’s (Dining Services): (718) 549-0248 | diningservices@mountsaintvincent.edu
Chemistry Department: (718) 405-3402 | naturalsciences@mountsaintvincent.edu
Clerical Services: (718) 405-3219 | clerical@mountsaintvincent.edu
Communications Department: (718) 405-3450 | commarts@mountsaintvincent.edu
Computer Services Helpdesk: (718) 405-3340 | helpdesk@mountsaintvincent.edu
Counseling Center: (718) 405-3332 | counseling@mountsaintvincent.edu

E
ELS Program: (718) 796-6325 | els@mountsaintvincent.edu
English Department: (718) 405-3305 | english@mountsaintvincent.edu

F
Facilities: (718) 405-3211 | facilities@mountsaintvincent.edu
Finance Office: (718) 405-3299 | please fill out the inquiry form
Fine Arts Department: (718) 405-3316 | commarts@mountsaintvincent.edu

H
Health Center: (718) 405-3472 | healthcenter@mountsaintvincent.edu
History Department: (718) 405-3305 | history@mountsaintvincent.edu
Human Resources: (718) 405-3213 | hr@mountsaintvincent.edu

I
Institutional Advancement: (718) 405-3237 | institutionaladvancement@mountsaintvincent.edu
Institutional Research: (718) 405-3349 | institutionalresearch@mountsaintvincent.edu

L
Library (Reference Desk): (718) 405-3394 | library@mountsaintvincent.edu

M
Mail Room: (718) 405-3219 | mailroom@mountsaintvincent.edu
Mathematics and Computer Science Department: (718) 405-3405 | mathematics@mountsaintvincent.edu
Mission and Ministry: (718) 405-3230 | campusministry@mountsaintvincent.edu
Modern Literature and Language Department: (718) 405-3305 | language@mountsaintvincent.edu

N
Natural Science Division: (718) 405-3381 | naturalsciences@mountsaintvincent.edu
Nursing School: (718) 405-3351 | nursing@mountsaintvincent.edu

P
Philosophy/Religious Studies Department: (718) 405-3305 | philosophy@mountsaintvincent.edu
President’s Office: (718) 405-3233 | president@mountsaintvincent.edu
Provost’s Office: (718) 405-3259 | provost@mountsaintvincent.edu
Professional and Graduate Studies Office: (718) 405-3322 | gradstudies@mountsaintvincent.edu
Psychology Department: (718) 405-3251 | pysch@mountsaintvincent.edu
Public Relations: (718) 405-3341 | publicrelations@mountsaintvincent.edu

R
Registrar: (718) 405-3254 | registrar@mountsaintvincent.edu
Residence Life/Student Life: (718) 405-3226 | reslife@mountsaintvincent.edu

S
Security (Administrative Office): (718) 405-3722 | security@mountsaintvincent.edu
Security (Main Booth): (718) 405-3434 | security@mountsaintvincent.edu
Sociology Department: (718) 405-3278 | sociology@mountsaintvincent.edu
Student Accounts (Bursar): (718) 405-3297 or (718) 405-3298 | studentaccounts@mountsaintvincent.edu
Student Activities: (718) 405-3225 | studentactivities@mountsaintvincent.edu
Student Affairs: (718) 405-3253 | studentaffairs@mountsaintvincent.edu
Student Government: (718) 405-3773 | studentgovernment@mountsaintvincent.edu

T
Teacher Education (Graduate Studies): (718) 405-3742 | teachered@mountsaintvincent.edu
Teacher Education Department (Main): (718) 405-3284 | teachered@mountsaintvincent.edu
TRIO Program: (718) 405-3762 | trio@mountsaintvincent.edu

U
Urban and Multicultural Education: (718) 405-3209 | teachered@mountsaintvincent.edu

Back to Top

President, Provost, Vice-Presidents, and Deans

Charles L. Flynn, Jr.
President
(718) 405-3233
president@mountsaintvincent.edu

Sarah Stevenson
Provost/Dean of Faculty
(718) 405-3259
provost@mountsaintvincent.edu

Lynne Bongiovanni
Vice Provost/Dean of the College
(718) 405-3343
deanofcollege@mountsaintvincent.edu

Kelli Smith
Vice President for Student Affairs 
(718) 405-3234
studentaffairs@mountsaintvincent.edu

Gabrielle Occhiogrosso
Associate Dean of the College
(718) 405-3225
deanofstudents@mountsaintvincent.edu

Kevin DeGroat
Vice President for Operations
(718) 405-3400
operations@mountsaintvincent.edu

Abed Elkeshk
Treasurer/Executive Vice President/CFO
(718) 405-3300
finance@mountsaintvincent.edu

Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Admission and External Relations
(718) 405-3236
admissionandexternalrelations@mountsaintvincent.edu

Colette Atkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 405-3744
institutionaladvancement@mountsaintvincent.edu

W. Adam Wichern III
Vice President for Information and Technology/CIO
(718) 405-3280
it@mountsaintvincent.edu