Executive Board

The Alumnae/i Association Executive Board contributes to the development and implementation of Alumnae/i programming and services. Board members also serve as ambassadors for the College, working to engage fellow alums and to promote the College’s mission and goals to friends, potential students, and philanthropic partners.


Margaret Steffann ’65, President
Mary Frances Barrett ’70, President Emerita
Michelle Mally ’70, First Vice President
Adrianne Grant ’06, Second Vice President
Scott Siegel-Ortiz ’08, Secretary


Jennifer Blatus ’11
Antonio Centeno, Jr. ’00
Leah Colihan ’71
Marianne Miklas Donnelly ’89
Ellen Riesz Green ’69
Bernadette Stewart Hearn ’73
Marianne Crosson Kelleher ’72
Rose Kelly McTague ’68
Christman Perera ’14
Colleen Hinton Pufahl ’09