Meet the Admission Team

Madeleine Melkonian

Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Enrollment and External Relations
madeleine.melkonian@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3236

 

Douglas McNabb

Douglas McNabb
Associate Vice President for Enrollment
douglas.mcnabb@moutnsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3762

 

Tatiana Henriquez

Tatiana Henriquez, M.S. 
Director for Admission
Admission Recruitment Strategist
Territories: Georgia, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, California, and Texas
tatiana.henriquez@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3795

Andrew Curiel

Andrew Curiel, MBs ’18
Associate Director for Admission
Athletic Recruit Liaison and Social Media Strategist
Territories: Long Island, Queens, and Brooklyn
andrew.curiel@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3321

James Fitzgerald

James Fitzgerald ’18, MBA ’21
Assistant Director for Admission
Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach
Territories: Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester
james.fitzgerald@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3701

Chabeli Lajara

Chabeli Lajara, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director for Admission
New York’s Higher Educational Opportunity Program (HEOP) Liaison
Tour Guide Coordinator
Territories: the Bronx and Manhattan
chabeli.lajara@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3781

Jayleen Mercado '21

Jayleen Mercado ’21
Assistant Director for Admission
Events Coordinator
jayleen.mercado@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3734

 

Edward Plumacher '18Alex Plumacher ’18
Assistant Director for Admission
Premier Programs
alex.plumacher@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3221