Meet the Admission Team

Madeleine Melkonian
Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Enrollment and External Relations
madeleine.melkonian@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3236
Douglas McNabb
Douglas McNabb
Associate Vice President for Enrollment
douglas.mcnabb@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3762
Andrew Curiel
Andrew Curiel
Senior Associate Director for Admission
Social Media Strategist
Territories: Long Island, Queens, and Brooklyn
andrew.curiel@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3321
Chabeli Lajara
Chabeli Lajara
Associate Director for Admission
Tour Guide Coordinator | Transfer and International Counselor
chabeli.lajara@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3781
Gabriela Donato
Gabriela Donato

Senior Assistant Director for Admission
Territories: Staten Island, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia
gabriela.donato@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3734
James Fitzgerald
James Fitzgerald ’18
Senior Assistant Director for Admission
Athletic Recruit Liaison | Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach
Territories: Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester
james.fitzgerald@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3701
Edward Plumacher '18
Alex Plumacher ’18

Assistant Director for Admission
Premier Programs
Territories: Upstate New York, New England, Bronx, and Manhattan
alex.plumacher@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3221
Paul Robledo
Paul Robledo

Assistant Director for Admission
HEOP Liaison | Assistant Baseball Coach
Territories: Bronx and Manhattan
paul.robledo@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3735