Meet the Admission Team

Madeleine Melkonian
Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Enrollment and External Relations
madeleine.melkonian@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3236
Douglas McNabb
Douglas McNabb
Associate Vice President for Enrollment
douglas.mcnabb@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3762
Tatiana Henriquez
Tatiana Henriquez

Director for Admission
Admission Recruitment Strategist
Territories: Georgia, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, California, and Texas
tatiana.henriquez@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3795
Andrew Curiel
Andrew Curiel
Associate Director for Admission
Athletic Recruit Liaison and Social Media Strategist
Territories: Long Island, Queens, and Brooklyn
andrew.curiel@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3321
Chabeli Lajara
Chabeli Lajara
Associate Director for Admissions
Transfer and International Counselor
chabeli.lajara@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3781
James Fitzgerald
James Fitzgerald ’18
Assistant Director for Admission
Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach
Territories: Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester
james.fitzgerald@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3701
Edward Plumacher '18
Alex Plumacher ’18

Assistant Director for Admission
Premier Programs
alex.plumacher@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3221
Paul Robledo
Paul Robledo

HEOP Liaison and Tour Guide Coordinator
Assistant Baseball Coach
Territories: Bronx and Manhattan
paul.robledo@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3735