Senior Administration

President Susan R. BurnsSusan R. Burns



Lynne BongiovanniLynne Bongiovanni
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College
Associate Professor of English


Abed Elkeshk
Abed Elkeshk
Executive Vice President and Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer


Madeleine MelkonianMadeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Admission and External Relations



Colette AtkinsColette Atkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement



James BurkeeJames Burkee
Vice President for Enterprise Programs
Dean of Professional and Graduate Students



Kevin DeGroatKevin DeGroat
Vice President for Operations



Kelli SmithKelli Smith
Vice President for Student Affairs



W. Adam Wichern III
Vice President for Information and Technology
Chief Information Officer


Anne Marie McAllisterAnne Marie McAllister
Dean of Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing



Gabrielle OcchiogrossoGabrielle Occhiogrosso
Associate Dean of the College




Charles L Flynn

Charles L. Flynn, Jr.
President Emeritus
Professor of History Emeritus