Contact Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement and Public Relations works to strengthen the College’s mission by engaging key constituencies in lasting beneficial relationships and strategic efforts to broaden awareness of and appreciation for the College. The staff welcomes questions.

Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Admission and External Relations
madeleine.melkonian@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3236

Colette Atkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
colette.atkins@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3744

Sr. Kathleen Tracey
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Public Relations
kathleen.tracey@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3775

Theresa Montemayor
Executive Assistant
theresa.montemayor@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3237

Ana Barbu
Website Communications Specialist
ana.barbu@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3746

Madeline McGuinness
Director for Development Systems
madeline.mcguinness@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3780

Leah Munch
Director for Public Relations
leah.munch@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3341

Michael Quinn
Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Giving
michael.quinn@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3334

Daniel Regan
Director for Development
daniel.regan@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3342

Kristin Yanniello
Associate Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Giving
kristin.yanniello@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3252