Contact Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement and Public Relations works to strengthen the College’s mission by engaging key constituencies in lasting beneficial relationships and strategic efforts to broaden awareness of and appreciation for the College. The staff welcomes questions.

Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Admission and External Relations
madeleine.melkonian@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3236

Colette Atkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
colette.atkins@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3744

Sr. Kathleen Tracey
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
kathleen.tracey@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3775

Evelyn Simpson
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
evelyn.simpson@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3237

Daniel Regan
Director for Development/Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
daniel.regan@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3342

Kristin Yanniello
Associate Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Giving
kristin.yanniello@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3252

Nicole Quaranto
Assistant Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Giving
nicole.quaranto@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3334

Kathleen Goode
Assistant Director for Development Systems
kathleen.goode@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3780

Leah Munch
Director for Public Relations, Marketing, and Program Development
leah.munch@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3341

Ana Barbu
Website Communications Specialist
ana.barbu@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3746

Daniel Federico
Associate Director for Sports Information
daniel.federico@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3413