Contact Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement and Public Relations works to strengthen the College’s mission by engaging key constituencies in lasting beneficial relationships and strategic efforts to broaden awareness of and appreciation for the College. The staff welcomes questions.

Madeleine Melkonian
Senior Vice President for Enrollment and External Relations
madeleine.melkonian@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3236

Evelyn Simpson
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
evelyn.simpson@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3237

Daniel Regan
Associate Vice President for External Relations and Senior Grants Officer
daniel.regan@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3342

Kristin Yanniello
Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Giving
kristin.yanniello@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3252

Nicole Quaranto
Associate Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Giving
nicole.quaranto@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3334

Kathleen Goode
Assistant Director for Development Systems
kathleen.goode@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3780

Leah Munch
Director for Public Relations and Marketing
leah.munch@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3341

Daniel Federico
Director for Sports Information and Associate Director for Public Relations
daniel.federico@mountsaintvincent.edu
(718) 405-3413