Academic Year 2021-2022

Spring 2022

14-Week Semester

January 19 Wednesday All College Day
January 23 Sunday Residence Halls Open
January 24 Monday First Day of Classes
January 28 Friday Last Day to Add/Drop a Class
February 4 Friday Last Day to Apply for August 2022 Graduation
February 18 Friday Incomplete grades due from Fall 2021 Semester
March 4 – 10 Friday – Thursday Midterm Week
March 11 Friday Midterm Grades Due
March 14 – 18 Monday – Friday Spring Break – No Classes
March 23 Wednesday Last Day to Withdraw from a Course with a Grade of “W”
April 4 Monday Web Registration begins for Fall 2022 and Summer 2022
April 14 – 18 Thursday – Monday Easter Break – No Classes
April 19 Tuesday Classes Resume
April 20 Wednesday Founders Day
May 6 Friday Last Day of Classes
May 9 Monday Reading Day
May 10 – 17 Tuesday – Tuesday Mandatory Attendance Week/ Final Exam Presentations/ Papers/ See Final Exam Schedule
May 18 – 20 Wednesday – Friday Senior Week
May 20 Friday Last day to apply for January 2023 Graduation
May 21 Saturday Commencement

*Revised April 2021