Faculty - College of Mount Saint Vincent

Department of Philosophy
and Religious Studies

Department of Philosophy <br>and Religious Studies


Sr. Eileen M. Fagan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Jon K. Burmeister, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Joshua A. Shmikler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Edward Zukowski, Ph.D.
Jean Ames DeNunzio Chair of Faculty Excellence
Professor of Religious Studies

Marion Hunt, S.C., Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Philosophy