Division of Communication, Art, and Media


Ted Kafala, Ph.D.
Chair of Division
Associate Professor of Communication

Brad Crownover, Ph.D., M.F.A.
Director of Theatre and Performing Arts Programs
Associate Professor of Communication

Annette Davies, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Vincent Fitzgerald, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication

Laura E. Miller, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Studio Art (Photography, Video Art, and Intermedia)

Michelle Scollo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication

Thomas R. Willis, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Studio Art (Painting and Electronic Art)

Robert Seyffert, M.F.A.
Adjunct Instructor

James Sparks, M.F.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Gwendolyn Toth, D.M.A.
Choral Director

Frances Broderick, M.S.
Associate Professor Emerita of Communication

Enrico Giordano
Associate Professor Emeritus of Fine Arts

Cynthia B. Meyers
Professor Emerita of Communication